Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Cumberland, RI Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from med school
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty easy going and have many varied interests. I am an open book and share my feelings easily. I always say it like it is. Humor is the best medicine so I try to joke around as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My 17 year old daughter is the most important thing in my life. My parents live nearby. I work as a hospitalist and enjoy it very much. I am at a point in my career where I don't live to work, rather I work to live.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loyalty, trust, honesty and being there.
i'll always have your back.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am joking around and having fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ekhart Tolle's A New Earth, The Story of Whitey Bulger, , Art of War
Movies: All kinds but mostly comedy. I often quote lines from movies and some get it and some don't. Office Space is an all time favorite for example.
Shows: I'll go to PPAC if something good is there. Also like going to live sporting events in either Providence or Boston.
Music: anything except rap.
Food: not picky and always wiling to try something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my iPhone, my Kindle, my love of life...I have never really thought of this before so these are my answers for now...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Assuring my daughter has every thing I never had as a child growing up. Otherwise, what kind of trouble can I get myself into this weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home relaxing after a long week at work or out with friends. Each week is different so there really is no typical Friday night for me. I will do whatever as long as with right person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is something we would share after getting to know each other. But in this forum, I guess the most private thing is that I am often misjudged because of my career choice.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For any reason you want...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!