Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lookingthruhaze

27 M Novi, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all thanks for stopping by!
Here is a little bit about me, of course if you are interested please feel free to message me!

I was raised in a more of a small town country setting. I just recently moved into the city area to start my career. I have a work hard and play hard mentality. I have a big heart and I care a lot about family and friends. I also love to see new things and travel! I really enjoy talking with and meeting new people. I also love to listen! I really enjoy finding fun in the simple things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I Graduated from MSU and I have been lucky enough to get a job in the same field as my degree. I currently work in the video game industry and really enjoy discussing video games and a plethora of other topics! I just recently completed a charity event for the Children's Miracle Network which I am very happy about due to the fact that we went over our goal! I enjoy competitive games but also really enjoy going out when I have free time since I am indoors for my profession. I will be happy to discuss anything if you are interested.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the humor in life and trying my best to make others around me happy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That depends on the person but usually my smile or sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In reference to movies, I love anything that can give me a good laugh but I will watch pretty much anything.
Movie Examples: The Boondock Saints, Clerks, Smokin' Aces, Snatch, Princess Bride, Beverly Hills Ninja, Robin Hood Men in Tights, Billy Madison, Tommy Boy, The Hangover and many more!

When I am reading it is usually for educational purposes because in my career you have to self-educate yourself to stay ahead. I also do enjoy books for pleasure.
Reading Currently: The Dresdin Files and Crazy sexy Diet

As far as TV shows I watch mostly what is on Netflix or Hulu
TV Show Examples: Big Bang Theory, Dexter, How I met Your Mother, Sons of Anarchy, American Horror Story, Mighty Boosh

I have an open mind when it comes to music. Lately, I seem to find something new that I never heard before and truly start to enjoy soon after. I also enjoy music that I can sing too!
Music Examples: System of a Down, Eric Church, Bruno Mars and more!

As far as food goes I am not a very picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, family, friends, caffeine, fresh air, computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and what the future may hold!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This depends, I like to shake it up but usually I am out with friends, I could also be in watching a movie or playing a game to relax after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a very shy person ask me what you wish.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find anything interesting about my profile!