Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

therealsloat

24 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to start? My name is John, I grew up in Ottawa but I just came back after finishing my degree out east.

I have a love for community radio. I ran the local campus station at Uni and loved every minute of it! The access to new music, awesome musicians and all round cool people was unbelievable.

If there is one motto that I live by it's "Be interesting" I feel that good things come to people who do interesting things!

I'm looking for fun times all around. I love to be involved in creative things, concerts, art events and other cultural events are awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This is the question I keep asking myself about, I'll let you know when I know but don't hold your breath. Although I will say working with CBC radio would be amazing.

I'm currently working in Retail, enjoying the flexibility of part time employment!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
3rd impressions, also massages. I like giving massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told I look like a lumberjack, the red beard and all the plaid I wear probably doesn't help.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Man this could be a long section.

Music: Very eclectic. I like: Dire Straits, Miles Davis, Caravan Palace, The Cat Emprire, Dave Brubeck, The Beatles, Childish Gambino, Shad, Kendrick Lamar, G-Easy, Tegan and Sarah... the list goes on.

Movies: I'm rather picky on movies. I love the Sting, Hitchcock, Star Wars. Rocky Horror Picture Show lots of other movies but they're not coming to me off the top of my head.

TV: Castle, White Collar, Arrested Development, Community, Parks and Rec, Freaks and Geeks, Firefly, Dr. Who, 30 Rock, Cheers, the Cosby Show, The Daily Show, Doctor Horrible (I know its not a show).

Books: LOTR, Shakespeare, Harry Potter, Gullivers Travels etc...

I love foreign food. Especially making it. While I like cooking for myself, its way more fun to put some music on and cook with a bunch of friends!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, Love, happiness... I don't know, I think about lots of things. Also Canadian culture and radio!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or in with my guitar/keyboard/computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I absolutely love baby leaves! You know the first leaves you see in the spring, they're all small, cute and they just make me want to do silly things!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like someone who likes to talk about anything and everything.
You are looking for someone to have a beer and crack jokes with. I'm currently in a relationship with a wonderful lady, but its always nice to meet new friends!