Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lookitsCP

35 M Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Gujarati (Fluently), Hindi (Okay), Urdu (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nerd, foodie, & adrenaline junkie with a penchant for corny jokes.

I like learning all kinds of things and think keeping your mind active expands your world.

I'm eating all the time and also developing my culinary skills. Although I'm better at mixology at the moment.

I love staying active and doing things that get the heart pumping. Wake boarding, sky diving, go carting, flying helicopters - I've done all those and want to find other ways to stay active.

And jokes? What did the shepard say when it was time to leave? Let's get the flock out of here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hacking the matrix (aka work), staying active, finding and learning new things to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, learning, find pleasure in simple things, making the most of any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, I've been told eyes, dimple, that I'm in shape, even eye lashes, which I found somewhat strange.

Otherwise, my calm and funny nature. I hope it wasn't funny looking..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Encyclopædia Britannica?
Movies: No favorite, but I prefer action and sci-fi
Shows: The Daily Show, Colbert Report
Music: House/EDM if I want to get pumped up, Classical if I want to wind down, anything else otherwise.
Food: yes!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends and family.
2. I can't imagine not trying different cuisines.
3. A good workout. It helps clear the mind and gives me energy.
4. Laughing or making others laugh.
5. Sleep. It feels sooo good.
6. My gadgets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next adventure. I want to start travelling more, just gotta find the right partner in crime.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about. I have too much energy to stay in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch a lot of HGTV, hey it could come in handy some day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're adventurous, kind hearted, like trying new things, and have a sense of humor