Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lookn4newgrlfrn

63 Rogers, AR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–63
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My wife had been gone for almost 7 years...she was in a carefacility. I was widowed in January but knew the final result of her Alzheimers. According to statistics it is easier to be killed by a terrorist than it is to find a mate on a dating site. 87% of statistics are made up. Former eagle scout...trustworthy, loyal...yada, yada, yada, looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with, etc., just like most everyone else. Optimistic...glass half full etc. You must like animals...preferably dogs. Check out the freekibble.com web site if you like animals. I am not into hunting/killing for sport. Dont mind fishing If I can throw back all those big fish that I usually catch If you are really clever and read this all the way thru you can earn bonus points if you can figure this out. Contact me at the state abreviation my business name loan closers all 3 one word, at the local cable company dot net. I can do the camping thing but I prefer a Marriott Courtyard or Embassy Suites. This could be the deal breaker or deal maker..I am a big razorback sports fan. I like going to hog football, basketball (mens and womens) and baseball and volleyball. My dad usually goes with me but I could take you along if you dont complain too much and want to go home every 5 minutes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am spending way too much time on these internet sites...and there are some doozies. I dont know why they all contact me as I am not looking for anyone younger than my 36 year old daughter. A step mon younger that my daughter would be weird for her and me. Obviously not doing much if you have seen how many questions I have answered on this site.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make a really good margarita, and the other I will tell you about privately. I dont like to brag but you would be very pleased. Now get your mind out of the gutter. The answer is yes to what you were just thinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not wearing the straight jacket, chains or Hannibal Lector face mask anymore. The meds seem to be working. I rarely hear the voices in my head anymore. Oh come on...that was really clever.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: usually comedies, some times a romantic comedy an action film. I like animal house...a classic..my blue heaven. Music...not rap (does anyone over 40 like that stuff), oldies, blues, some classical (especially the famous tunes we have heard for years like the 1812 overature), no opera. Food...anything. I like mexican, italian, (Talinoes in Fort Smith), chineese, a steak from coltons, bar-b-que (Penguin Eds) TV comedies, 2 1/2 men, big bang theory, middle, modern family, cougar town, raising hope, ncis, the csi's, greys anatomy. Three newest shows, weeds with Mary-Louise Parker, the big c and shameless (us version not the English one) I dont watch shows with sub-titles and few if any english films
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer for entertainment, cell phone, microwave or I would starve to death, sex, having a pet around and.......The number 1 thing I could never do without forever is someone to share my life with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I will ever find anyone crazy enough to marry me/or live together. I can find plenty of crazy women to date. The 2nd thing is what will I do with all my free time from not reading profiles on dating sites.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home unless I have a date. A lot of nites there is not too much on tv so back to the computer. I am really hooked on mahjongg on the internet. but I could give it up for lent or for Ramadan which starts August 1st. Thats a joke....I am not crazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I refuse to answer on the grounds that I might incriminate myself. I dont want to admit to anything. It probably was not me, I was never there and I have an alibi.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You dont smoke. and you live in a town along the nwa corridor (i-540) in (FSRBBV) I have an e-mail address that is the abbreviation for arkansas with the name of my business loan closers at the local cable station (cox) dot net.