Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lookn4u78

37 Chicopee, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Sign
Taurus
Education
High school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
life is to short to wake up with regrets. so love the people who treat you right ... forget about the ones who dont. if you get a second chance,grab it with both hands.if it changes your life let it nobody said life would be easy they just promised it would be worth it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
raising my daughter and working
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love too cook
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure you will have to tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite author would have to be james patterson, for food there's lots some of them would be italian, tai and chinese food not a fan of seafood although a fish filet from mickey ds is pretty good does that count lol for music I can listen to almost anything and the only show im hooked on at the moment is walking dead and waiting for the new fear the walking dead to start up
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter
my phone
Music
Good food
Car
Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life were I am headed and were i want to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working yeah i know not to exciting
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am on a dating site called ok Cupid
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like children as i am a single full time dad with no breaks and you are drama and b.s free im looking for someone thats real and knows what they want out of life. I like going on random day trips or mini vacations I like to be spontaneous as much as possible and hope to find someone to join me on my adventures. I also love to cook so a night at home with a delicious home cooked meal and watching a good movie is nice too