Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lookngformystar

22 M North Augusta, SC

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If u live 4hrs away and i message u ive got 2 vehicles so im willin to drive that far
Howdy im sean i work full time as a mechanic and part time selling parts. Obviously i like cars lol i also like anything to do with the outdoors i like some artsy stuff although its been awhile since ive done anything really. I have recently decided i'd like to start traveling and going around north america to start then travel to southamerica eventually. So i'm looking for someone who can enjoy and share these adventures one of my goals is to own a ranch and teach people about animals and the enviroment
What I’m doing with my life
I'm learning how to be a mechanic which is my dream job. Trying to find someone to share my time with. My goal is to one day open my own business
I’m really good at
Fixing things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are the shannara series, time spike, mystery/murder novels. I like all kinds of movies my favorites are the avengers, A good day to die hard, and ted lol. Some of my favorite shows are impractical jokers, the walking dead, pawn starts, and family guy and ncis.
The six things I could never do without
God Family Nature my guns my dog and my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
idk stuff i guess lol or that i should read more
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or out with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm so afraid of flying that i will never step foot on an airplane again.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like it. I'm looking for someone older I want someone who acts like an adult but can have fun to without have to be drunk or high so if you fit hit me no matter how old