Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

looooking4some1

72 Huntington, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 57–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life. I have a wonderful family and enjoy being with my six grandchildren. I have been involved in the information technology field all my life and have enjoyed raising my children, being totally immersed in their activities and now their childrens' activities. People say I am a very nice person, always smiling and happy, even though, at times the odds are against me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life has changed quite a bit since my wife passed away almost two years ago. I left the corporate world and am now working on building my own business in the security technology market. I've lived most of my life at or near the waters of Long Island and, though I love being on Long Island, I would like to travel . . . possibly by sail!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and working out life and business issues and then a whole mess of things like carpentry, sports, boats and, of course, cleaning dishes and folding laundry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I smile all the time and I look young. They also remark that I have a high level of energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a favorite book, but love reading and getting into a good book, whether an adventure, a love or horror story, or a good non-fiction. I'm addicted to good writing and have read fantasy "sets," Mitchner's historical novels, and many spy stories as well. My father was in motion pictures (behind the scenes), so I became a lover of good movies - there are so many I could not pick a single "favorite." While in college I worked at an off-Broadway theatre and found I liked musicals best; though I have not been to the theatre in the last several years. I cook - breakfasts are my specialty but people, especially grandchildren, love my roast gravies too. I'm a food-aholic, so I've got to remain active and do so. But, I crave many types of food - Japanese, Greek, and Italian are all good as well as any seafood. I try to stay away from saucy/fatty/sweet cooking to keep healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends are really what matters to me. Of course, being healthy is important as well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As I lead a very event-filled life, there's not too much time to think; but, when I'm driving, I think about the next task . . . but I also think about those I love, their issues, events, and successes. I've been called a supreme optimist, so I concentrate on positive outcomes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lazing on the couch or playing soccer under the lights . . . But would rather be enjoying a good flick with a companion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I don't have alot of private things; I'm pretty open.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to spend some time getting to know me or if you'd like to just be friends or if you need companion for the movies or dinner.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!