Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

loopylucy10

24 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:57pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Arabic (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am passionate about many things and very curious. I'm in the process of learning Arabic and I hope to travel more, learn French and Spanish. I am constantly perfecting my vegan chocolate chip cookie recipe.
I identify as queer (not bi).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from college, spent five months in Egypt, and moved to Brooklyn. I paint walls, write songs, cook good things, spend time with wonderful people, and look for adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting really excited, making vegan baked goods, writing catchy songs, coordinating large brunches in my living room, meeting people in odd places, making my money last.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What I like to think: the way I carry myself.
What people tell me: my absurd range of facial expressions, my airy/soft/high voice, my bod.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food--Indian, Middle Eastern, Mediterranean, Thai, Mexican, Korean, Vietnamese, vegan, chocolate, coffee, tea. I cook vegan but eat dairy when I'm out and about.

Music--Many things but I particularly enjoy female vocal harmonies, Andrew Bird's live shows, folksy finger-picking, and danceable beats.

Books--Palace Walk, Jane Eyre, The Secret History, The Awakening, Dostoevsky's short stories, many others...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My sister, Hannah
2. Chocolate
3. A purse full of books and papers
4. postpunkkitchen.com
5. Thrift stores
6. A capo
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I will drink the next caffeinated beverage.
Arabic phrases and imagined conversations.
Color schemes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have barely been in one place long enough to have a "typical". Right now, I am enjoying the peace of making a nice meal and resting from the week. Or yell/singing into a mic at band practice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often cry when I finish a book. And I can't stand watching people embarrass themselves on tv/movies. It feels too real to me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to get out and find good food (farmers market?), art events, improv shows, can show me around New York, like to cook things, eat things, drink tea/coffee, talk in depth.

I'm not sure of what I'm looking for. I just got out of a long relationship, so probably not that. I'm open minded.