Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lopatdude

26 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just to moved to the area to start graduate school at the University of Florida. I'm pretty laid back and I love to have a good laugh. Although I'm an engineer, I'm actually very creative and artistic. I also love teaching and doing science/engineering workshops at local schools.

I really enjoy spending time outdoors hiking, canoeing, camping, etc. I also recently had the opportunity to coach a middle school soccer team, which I really enjoyed. We went undefeated to boot!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently going to graduate school at the University of Florida for Mechanical Engineering. I would like to work on designing and building robots. I also recently taught 6th grade at a reservation school out in Southwest. The kids that I taught are important to me, and I'm looking forward to visit them and running some science workshops with them.
I’m really good at
Music! I love to compose and play music. I play the trumpet, piano, and bass guitar. I also pretty creative in other areas. I enjoy photography, photo editing, and creative writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my sense of humor and my genuine personality! I love laughing and making others laugh and I never try to be something I'm not.. People tell me that I have nice blue eyes too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read mystery novels as well as sci-fi and fantasy. I'm a big fan of Dan Brown, Isaac Asimov, Jules Verne, Alexander Dumas, and the Harry Potter series.

I love watching movies, especially a good heist movie. "Snatch," "Iron Man," "Lord of the Rings," "Toy Story," "Gone with the Wind," and "Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels" are a few of my favorites.

I'm a big fan of Modern Family, Arrested Development, Flight of the Conchords, Scrubs, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, The Office (American and British), 30 Rock, and 24.

For music, I listen to all types of Rock (Old, new, indie, alternative, punk, ska, classic, progressive, etc.), Jazz, Classical, Blues...really any kind of music.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends and family
2. Music (listening, composing, playing)
3. Laughing and making others laugh
4. Travelling
5. Animals (especially dogs)
6. Food, water, sleep, shelter, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends. I also like to go to concerts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I haven't been able to blow a bubble out of gum yet...it always just flies out of my mouth. But I haven't given up yet and I'll keep trying until I get it!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like what you see in my profile and would like to know more about me.