Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lopec301

25 M San Bernardino, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 25 and just a simply a nice guy. I am trying this website because my life has just changed and i do not have the time to go out and meet new people let alone date, so I thought i would give this a try. I'm outgoing and friendly, and get along with most people and like to have a good time.

What I look for in a girl is someone who is ambitious and driven. If she is happy working at dead end job that does not work for me. I have a great job so I can support her but I don't want her to rely on me. A girl who is intelligent and can carry a conversation, a great sense of humor and can take a joke, life is not always serious.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now most of my time is consumed with my new job just trying to figure things out. I still find time to hang out with friends but mostly getting my life together.
I’m really good at
Useless trivia if that counts for anything haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure what people notice about me ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read i read true crime stuff or comedies like Tucker Maxx. Movies i can watch all kinds, i do not have a favorite genre, I'm a huge movie buff. I have a wide variety of music genres that i like, i like to go to concerts and jam out, i can listen to almost anything. Food is my weakness I'm like a garbage disposal i will almost eat anything, i love to try new foods.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Food
4. Music
5. Books
6. My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and my future goals, i pretty much have my life straightened out, i like how my life is ending up, I'm on the right track and pretty successful by my definition for my age.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually i can be doing a lot of things staying home watching a movie and having a drink or hanging with my friends at a restaurant eating, drinking and just having a good time. My Friday nights are always up in the air.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are serious about finding a nice guy, who has his life straightened out and is a gentleman.