Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lopez292

30 M Green Bay, WI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm, where to start? Well first off my name's Armando. I'm 29 going on 30 and currently living in Green Bay. I'm a hard working individual who runs his own mexican cafe.

I enjoy baking and cooking, so through this experience I hope to meet someone who likes those things and who will enjoy doing them with me.

I'm hopeless romantic and will devote my heart and soul to the person I'm with. I love to write and express myself better through my writing than I do verbally so if you ever ask me to tell you what's wrong I'm sorry if I don't open up verbally to you.

Overall I'm honest, loving, loyal and charismatic. I'm a strong willed individual who works for what he has. But I also enjoy having a little fun every now and then. I'm looking for something honest, and real. Something worth my time and yours.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently living in Green Bay, Wisconsin running my own mexican restaurant/cafe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being there for people when they need guidance and help.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. People say I have sexy eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All time favorite tv show right now is The vampire Diaries. Hot cast and extremely exciting story lines that draw you in.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Journal
Pen
Camera
Family
Best friend
And good health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What mark I'm leaving on this world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting off work late and relaxing with a movie. Or if I'm up for it a relaxed evening with close friends playing board games or watching movies and making dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry during Finding Nemo.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound like someone you would like to get to know and take it from there. I'm an open book so feel free to ask anything.