Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29, 2013
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Working on two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am your typical 80's kid who grew up and realized, what the hell happened to me XD.

I enjoy playing video games, playing music(as in actually playing, not just listening), driving, cooking, reading, and playing with my dog.

First and foremost, I am a gamer, and my gamer's soul demands I try everything. I own all current generation consoles, most dead consoles, and an up to date high end pc. I will be buying an xbox one first due to the fact that the majority of my real life friends are microsoft prone.

I started playing games when I was 4, entered the modding community when I was 13, built my first gaming grade pc when I was 13(amd k6^2 333MHz), began programming at 14, began working on total conversions at 16.

I intend to keep working on honing my gaming skills, and creative skills. if you're looking for a radical dreamer, I'm your man. if you're looking for a gaming partner, I'm your man. if you want much else, well, I'm pretty versatile, so I'll do what I can, disabilities permitting.
What I’m doing with my life
I've had an off and on relationship with college, currently going for an Associates in Applied Sciences: Computer Programming. Once I finish with that, I plan on finding a job in the IT community somewhere while I work on furthering myself to a bachelors and possibly a masters.
I’m really good at
Driving, gaming, music, programming, cooking, thinking outside the box, and listening to others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My size (I'm big), and my eyes (hazel).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tolkien, manga, manhwa, light novels.
Movies: Comedies, old horror movies, anything by Stanley Kubrick or Ridley Scott, star wars, you know nerdy stuff.
Shows: South Park, Family Guy, anime
Music: rock, metal, jazz, classical, j-pop
Food: anything delicious
The six things I could never do without
in no specific order:
video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Game ideas, since I want to create a game development studio one day, or at the very least a become game designer. Proper programming styles and techniques. What game I want to play next. Various other things as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, playing games with friends or watching anime/reading manga.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a mentally and physically disabled. Mentally due to generalized anxiety disorder, panic attacks, bipolar disorder, OCD, ADD, depression and insomnia. Have yet to be tested for autism, might go for it just to see. Physically due to my asthma. My disabilities do not limit my intelligence, only my capacity to do things. I'm more of an indoors person now because crowds piss me off and one of my medications makes me weak against heat.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you like games, music, movies, anime, manga, drifting or just want to chat.