Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lordkagome044

23 F Pittsfield, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 21. I have a six month old daughter. I am not with father but we are still very close and he is a wonderful dad. I am completely ready for something serious. I want a long term relationship with someone that I can make happy and that can make me happy. Someone that I enjoy being around all the time. Someone who accepts me and my many imperfections and who's imperfections I love.

I do not know what I want to do with my life but I have most of it left to figure it all out.

I have a few really big goals for my life but the main one is to be happy. I also want to travel the world. See everything I can. I want to live life to the fullest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I truly have no idea. I am attempting to go to college to a degree, which I do not know yet, and at the same time work full-time and raise a daughter. It is chaos most of the time and I'm just trying to get through every day with smile.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math. I love it. I could do math problems all day long. I know that is really weird but I find it completely relaxing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know. I've never asked. I'm very shy and quiet in person. When I talk to people online, it's completely different. Most of the people I have met online probably noticed that I am a fantastic sexter and that I'm pretty proud of it. They also know they can come to me about anything. Whether they want to talk to me about their day or they just want to rant to someone, they know that I will always listen to them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a book junkie. I have read hundreds of books. I also have this problem of buying whatever book I want to read so I have a closet filled with boxes of books. A few of my favorites are A Time Traveler's Wife, Cat's Cradle, Ethan Frome, A Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, and Going Bovine.

I cannot pick a favorite movie. I have not seen most classics such as Lord of the Rings and most of the Star Wars (though I am trying to watch them currently). I live on Netflix but I cannot remember most of movies I have watched. Though I am always open to suggestions. I love Disney and Pixar and all those children's movies. Romantic comedies are completely sappy and I cry all the time during them but I love them. I cannot watch horror movies because they terrify me and I would end up having nightmares, waking up in the middle of the night and not being able to go back to bed.

I love to watch any tv show. I like them more than movies by far. I have seen every episode of Gilmore Girls many many times but I can't stand to watch it on DVD. I love House, Scrubs, Family Guy, South Park, How I Met Your Mother, and so on. Oh. And the old Toonami. lol

I'm not a big music person. I'll listen to the radio but I couldn't tell you band names or song titles unless I've listened to it hundreds of times.

I'm the pickiest eater I know. I eat a bit of everything except seafood. I love chicken and pasta. Mashed potatoes is probably my favorite food. Pizza and sweet and sour chicken are the only things I order for delivery.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sex!
Books. Just something to read. Anything. I don't even care what.
My cellphone. I live on that thing. It's my access to the outside world.
My daughter, of course. I would be lost without her.
Caffeine. Mostly coffee.

I can't think of another thing that I truly need.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex. Not going to bother trying to hide that. I'm very, very sexual. That does not mean it's all I think about though. I also wage wars in my head about various things pertaining to the future (college, job, my daughter, and many of my future plans).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am home most of the time. Or at my parent's house having a game night. I don't get out much. I just like to relax when I'm not at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extremely open. Stupidly so at times. I trust very very easily and because of that I end up getting hurt a lot. But if someone ever asks me a question I will answer it completely honestly, no matter what it is.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message if you want to. I'll read it and respond as soon as I can. I'm not picky if you want to get to know me.