Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lordnadus

31 M Kalamazoo, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am a large man from kalamazoo,
i work,wear a kilt, go to the bar and enjoy the local music.
i am now a new member of group of swordsmen/women called the MERCS.they are awesome with the blade.
i am a practicing pagan and know what i am doing even if the more practiced people think they know what they are doing.
i would put pagan as religion but its unavailable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i work and swordfight.
somtimes i play for work like at a haunted house or at a rennisance faire.
so i work in vicksburg in a factory. I make swords and fight with them almost all year long. We fight at festivals and numerous other event types.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
swordfighting and making people laugh.
oh and scareing people (i worked in a haunted house in kzoo called phobia house and it was awesome.) Now I work with the mercs in the haunted haollws in Galesburg. We also swordfight there..... sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hey why are you wearing a kilt? cause i can.
are you with a band? nope.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like a lot of movies and read books
love irish music and almost any other kind of music.
i am large i love food .
movies ; highlander , brave heart, conan, starwars, startrek, beowolf...any of them, eragon the books were better,coneheads, the crow, druids, outlander, 13th warrior, and almost anything else..
shows music waxies in gr
hexbombs anywhere, tosspints in gr
almost anything in a pub called quinn an tuites

shows tv big bang theory
wipeout, 2.5 men, news, dr.who new and old, and almost anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my pocket knife
a sword
a lighter
my car
my carkeys
and the last my kilt
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
music and swordfighting and what i can do with my kilt next.
i have kilted anywhere and everywhere that i can think of,
if you have any suggestions of where i can kilt let me know i will kilt it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at the bar watching a show in a kilt
or sleeping for a tournament.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i love music and life in the world
and if you want to know anything just ask the least that i can say in i wont answer that now.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like music
you like kilts
your'e a girl (female)
or just plain curious about anything i will respond to a good question.