Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lordofoats

27 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Singer/Songwriter, Rapper/Producer, Multi-Instrumentalist, Composer, Audio Engineer, Performance Artist, Indie Rocker, Beat Maker, Poet, Essayist, Comic, Actor, Accidental Dancer, Ordained Minister

Innovator, Free-Thinker, Pragmatist, Sustainable Developer, Permaculturist, Urban Homesteader, Farmer, Hunter-Gatherer, Chef, Baker, Fermentation Specialist, Freegan, Bricoleur, Repairman, Educated Consumer, Sensible Traveler, Cyclist, Beardsman

All-Time Devil's Advocate, Teacher, Student, Philosopher, Intellectual, Radical Leftist, Feminist, Humanist, Humanitarian, Environmentalist, Practical Nonconformist, Content Aggregator, Social Media Loudmouth, Mini-Mogul, Community Organizer, Booking Agent, Show Promoter, Record Label Head, Copywriter, Graphic Designer, Photographer, Painter, Friend, Dreamer, Believer

At this point, I still can't properly call myself a DJ. And I can't really draw well.

You probably have at least one thing to teach me about at least one of the things I'm into.
I’m really good at
analysis, independent learning, writing, performing, being versatile, appreciating art, finding good deals on stuff, finding free stuff, growing stuff, producing stuff, figuring things out, solving problems, making messes, losing track of things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: Nonfiction has always held a dear place in my heart. I don't think I understood the point of fiction until after I had taken up music, seen the value of art, and come to appreciate literature as an art form. My favorite author is probably Michael Pollan.

MOVIES: Comedy, Documentary, Art House, Concert Film, Musical, Drama

SHOWS: I've been watching Portlandia and Louie on my computer lately.

MUSIC: I love indie rock and hip-hop. And almost everything else. As a hip-hop and EDM producer, I find myself listening to stuff I don't even listen to. All music is beautiful in the right context.

FOOD: Foods are good. I try to eat the healthy kinds. I grow as much as I can myself. I can cook quite well if I give it my full attention.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
people who use space on their profiles to talk about how they "like to have fun" or "don't like drama"
On a typical Friday night I am
playing a show, out on the town, or working on stuff at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not embarrassed to be on a dating site.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like hair.