Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lordrhumb

79 Owens Cross Roads, AL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 60–80
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to stay active and am currently 'flipping' a house to sell. Dine out a lot on weekends, but have to watch my diet. I am independent, own my own home, and I am free of debt. I am well traveled but enjoyed traveling with a companion. My significant other passed away a few years ago, so I have re-learned how to live alone. My primary enjoyment is my home and I would like to find someone compatible to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently remodeling homes and my home - a continuous effort. Thinking of doing some traveling this year. I have family in Rhode Island and Florida, so I will probably visit those areas. I am thinking of doing a canal trip in Europe, and I enjoy visiting central and south America.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I was trained as a manager, especially of large projects, and I have experience as a pilot, police dispatcher, builder, etc. I do enjoy meeting new people, and new venues, but I don't enjoy large noisy crowds.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel I do have a presence and I like to think courtesy and good table manners are self evident, but only those 'other people' can say. It is difficult to respond to this category since it asks what other people think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like historical based fiction and some history, such as Michener's works dealing with the Third Reich. I play reeds, sax and clarinet, and I favor swing and some traditional jazz. I like movies with a rational plot such as the Scarlet Pimpernel, Caine Mutiny, and classic drama and comedy movies. I like most foods but have to watch my diet so I try to avoid a lot of carbs. Does not prevent me from enjoying a good meal out on a occasional basis.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Books, Writing, A Good Woman (just one!), good shoes, good car, money, and a home.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dining out. Enjoying some music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have any secrets or mysteries to relate. Anything you want to know just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You desire a long term one on one committed relationship