Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lordripper1785

35 M Columbus, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Julio and I would like to say thank you for taking the time to my profile. I work two full time jobs and have very little free time. One of my jobs is mainly working overnight and the other during the daytime. As you could guess, I spend my time sleeping after getting of my night job. I have an ten year old son who is named after me and lives with his mother in Florida since the divorce five years ago. I believe strongly in honesty. I am passionate and knowledgeable about the things that interest me. I am logical, practical, and rational in my thoughts and actions. I am very open to new ideas or practices, no matter my personal opinion on them. I enjoy traveling, though I don't particularly enjoy flying (it takes too long and is boring and irritating).
I like to help people with their problems, whether it be issues with relationships, personal demons, phobias, etc. I'm a great listener and full of practical and helpful advice. My trust is implicit until it is lost, then it's much harder to gain back. I have great fears, which I have conquered or continue to live with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, spending time with my son when I have him, enjoying drama/stress free life, and finally enjoying the little things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping others when they are in need or need someone to talked to, working with computers, and just being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is how reserved I am...but when you get to know me and I get to know more about you, I can be much more fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Video Games: World of Warcraft, Magic: The Gathering,Warcraft series, Diablo series, Dead Space series, Guild Wars series, Neverwinter nights, Final Fantasy 7 and Tactics, Lufia series, Fable series, American McGee's Alice games, Star Craft series, Red Alert series, Civilization series, The Sims series, Sim City series, Dead Island,... to name a few plus my Xbox/360/One and PS1-3 console games.

Movies: SciFi, Horror, Action- Repo! The Genetic Opera, Transformers series, Harry Potter series, The Nightmare Before Christmas, The Fast and The Furious series, Cruel Intentions, The Patriot, Mr. and Mrs. Smith, Daredevil, Serendipity, Ocean's series, The Punisher, Big Daddy, Mr. Deeds, Big, A Walk to Remember, Meet Joe Black, Pirates of the Caribbean series, Gone in 60 Seconds (modern), Meet the Parents series, Office Space, Die Hard Series, Robin Hood: Men in Tights, Dawn of the Dead, Shaun of the Dead, Bram Stoker's Dracula, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Star Wars Series, A Knight’s Tale, Any National Lampoon movie, Caddy Shack, Trading Places, Wild Wild West, Evolution, Underworld series, The Prestige, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight & Rises, Death Race series, Inkheart, Zombieland, Gladiator, Ghost Ship, Braveheart, Identity, UltraViolet, Chicken Little, White Noise, Stick It, all the X Men movies, all the 007's, XXX, Cars, Pearl Harbor, Interview with the Vampire, Queen of the Damed, Star Trek, Avitar, and others that I've temporarily forgotten or have yet to add.

TV Shows: Walking Dead, Lost Girl, Mad men, Bitten, Helix, Being human, Defiance, Continuum, Smallville, Batman: The Animated Series, Batman Beyond, X-men: The Animated Series, American Horror story series, and others that I've temporarily forgotten or have yet to add.

Music - Gothic/Symphonic metal, Rock, Alternative, Pop, Reggaton, Techno,...

Food - I like American, Oriental, Mediterranean, Mexican, and Italian.

Books - Anne Rice vampire chronicle series , Harry Potter series, Sergei Lukyanenko watch series, and J. R. R. Tolkien series.

Table Top Games: Magic: The Gathering, Vampire: The Masquerade, D&D, Spades, Canasta, Poker, and others that I've temporarily forgotten or have yet to add.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Video Games
4. Iphone
5. Car
6. The basics of life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going in the future, my past (the good old times), my family, my friends, my gaming (mainly World of Warcraft).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually working, reading, watching movies, or hanging out with friends. I don't "party" much*, so I'm not usually in a club on Friday nights. Although, if I knew of a bar with a nice atmosphere (and had friends to accompany me there), then I might go simply to hang out. I enjoy being at the beach, playing cards or board games, at the movies, in my computer chair, World of Warcraft, in the shower, with friends, or in bed on any night of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't even know what to do with this one. You'd have to ask a specific question and just see if I'd answer it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
..if you're kind, passionate, intelligent, FUNNY, open-minded, and you're interested in some of the things I am.