Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Austin, TX Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 30
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Busy Single Mom. Coming out of a self-imposed hiatus of dating. Simply got tired of the dating games and just got caught up in living my life with my kid. You know what they say..."all work and no play..." Well that would be me for the last 6 years. My son was young and he came first. He will always come first. But he is getting older, doing his own thing and I am ready to start dating again. I am not looking to jump into a relationship, I just want to get to know you. So many people write some scary things on their profile..."looking for the one"..."can you complete Me" Not that I don't believe that things can work out...just too much pressure to be something your not. I am just me, a girl with a sense of humor, looking for someone to make me laugh. Looking to get my feet wet in the dating pool again. However, that does not mean I am looking for games or one night stands either. Dinner, doesn't have to be complicated. Really it doesn't.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Re-evaluating, but I think I am always doing that in some way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Arranging get togethers with my friends. I enjoy baking and cooking for friends and family, but have gotten out of that lately. I also am good at introducing people to other people. I have been know to match up people better than I can match myself. Go figure, lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"Love Actually" is my favorite movie. Typical Rom Com. Love all kinds of music, but not a fan of rap or country. Love reading cheesy romantic comedy, or trashy novels. Use to read a lot of deep novels, but the job I use to have was deep enough, so I quit with the serious books. Maybe I will pick them up again.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Chocolate of course, Coffee in the morning, laughter, "Me Time"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What do I really want to be when I grow up? I thought my life plan would be so together right now at my age. But life is always changing and I have learned that sometimes plans just don't happen for a reason.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at the gym or at home reading or watching TV. Boy I really need to get out there again.