Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lorenzolorenzo

46 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im your typical introverted extrovert.

Originally from the UK. Still have the accent, although I dont feel very British these days.

Love exploring, so travel, intimacy, psychology and spirituality is big with me. Im an alternative thinker ( I hope) although my feet a firmly on the ground, most days.

A diving trip to the Red Sea in 1999 really changed my life.

On alcohol and drugs. I occasionally drink a beer or a wine, although Im never drunk. Tobacco, I smoke the odd cigar which I quite enjoy. MJ, I dont use, although CBD, non-psychoactive cannabis is interesting and useful, Enthegeons I occasionally use, although this isnt an obsession.

More to come, updated June 28th.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing my best to stay true to myself and my causes.

Taking care of business.

Exploring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would hope Im good at being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I must ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, movies, TV, music and food...is this all we are supposed to be interested in?

Im into books on tape, mainly non-fiction.

Hollywood generally bores me.

Here's my own list of favorite things-

Kale.
Wild Salmon, both eating and fishing for.
Fave American comedian, Bill Hicks.
Fave Brit comedian, Ricky Gervais.
The Four Agreements.
BBC,PBS and other interesting radio stations.
Bird Watching.
Hot Springs.
Making things, must do more of this.

I wish I had more time for reading.

Currently reading my Rough Guide to Peru, I'm planning another trip down South later this year, wanna come? Update, was just in Peru (May) where were you (?)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good laugh.

I imagine Im already living without 5 other things that I shouldnt really be able to live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Gratitude and Altitude, I mean Attitude....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I've admitted to enough already...

I have a profile on F.L.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your available for an ongoing frienship based on mutual attraction and the power of possibillity, if youre ready to explore and work in a common direction.

I believe that a great relationship sets each other free, not the other way around.