Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lori-fireworks

53 Lincoln, NE Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun, spontaneous, and looking for someone to share some adventures with. Going out on the town, to a hockey game, or camping is what I call a good time.

I am a proud mother of two young women (19 & 23) and one little puppy. After working a long day at work, I love taking some time to just unwind and relax; however, that does not mean that I wouldn't be up for some fun.

Currently, I am looking for a genuine kind man to enjoy life with. Sometimes I'm a little shy, so please don't hesitate to message me if you want to chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Other than working, I spend my time with my family, friends, and dog, Fritz. I also love starting new crafting projects, but I sometimes I bite off a little more than I can chew.

I'm looking for some more excitement in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a lot of fun to hang out with! Going out to a bar and dancing the night away is something that I excel at. My two girls always tell me that I'm the best mom ever. I am great at lifting the spirits of my family and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice that I am very kind, compassionate, and empathetic when they meet me. My baby blue eyes usually catch some attention as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mystery, Murder/Mystery, Horror, Comedy
Movies: Friday the 13th movies, Halloween movies, Horror is my favorite genre. I also enjoy RomComs on girls night out like Bridesmaids.
Music: Rock, Classic Rock, Country Rock, 80's Rock, Rolling Stones, Tom Petty, David Bowe, Black Crows
Food: Cake, cupcakes, Mexican food, steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Purse
2. Coat
3. Sewing Machine (Comes in more handy than you'd think)
4. Shoes
5. glasses
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how to make it as fun as possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes watching TV, sometimes out with friends at a bar, hockey game, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a dork
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and my pic and maybe want to chat.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!