Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lorimiller7

53 F Lakewood, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an independent, confident woman. I love to challenge myself by trying new things ( such as zip lining) but I'm content to stay in watching movies and enjoying a nice dinner too! I love to go hiking, dancing, karaoke, zumba, eat at great restaurants, read good books and watching sports, I stay active in my community by volunteering my time with teens and transformational trainings. I love traveling I've been to Cabo, Canada, Bahamas, and many US states...planning my trip to Australia as we speak. I really love life and take opportunities that come my way. and I just recently skydived omg what a rush!!!
What I’m doing with my life
A typical day for me is work at a non-profit that counsels teens on the dangers of drugs and gang-life. after I leave work I go straight to work-out doing either zumba, hiking, work out with resistance machines or I power-walk around my neighborhood I do a lot of volunteering throughout the week other activities during the week (fun stuff) I love to go to concerts so far this year I have seen Peter Frampton, Foghat, Bachman Turner, (Pink Floyd) Roger Waters and Heart. I am always on the go and live my life each day like it were my last.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening, being patient and multi-tasking that is how I am able to fit so much into my time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My energy and passion about life!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Right now I am actually reading 2 books 90 minutes in heaven and A child called it, I like spiritual and motivational books. My favorite movies are action, suspense and psychological thrillers but I also love comedies and chick-flicks. I am a rock chick but I also love top 40, Jazz and some country. I love most types of food but my favorite is seafood and Brazilian Churrasco restaurants, but I will try anything and haven't found many foods I don't like
The six things I could never do without
Family and God
Friends
exercise
having fun
singing
my cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am so busy I don't spend a lot of time thinking about any one thing in particular!
On a typical Friday night I am
Exercising after work and planning what I'm going to do for the weekend, sometimes I just rest after working out and go to bed at a decent hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will tell you when we meet
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Please don't message me if your a scammer..looking for a hook up...are a superficial judgemental know-it-all who always has to be right...couch potato...think that life owes you something or if you smoke! but if you are not any of those things and you feel like we have things in common and want to talk and possibly get together please drop me a line I would love to chat with you.