Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Rockville, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:02am
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids
English, Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've got an unquenchable thirst for new experiences, new places, and new people. I'm sort of a new agey health nut but I like to think I'm down to earth. I can be both intense and laid back, ecstatic and morose, but hopefully never boring :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently moved back to the area from NYC and I'm enjoying the slower pace of life. Got a white collar job to pay the bills but I'm passionate about art, spirituality and healthy living. I try to work out most days and eat clean but cheating is fun too!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a freelance photographer. If you hang out with me you'll soon become my model! I'm also into holistic healing and eastern philosophies. I recently started taking kung fu classes but that definitely doesn't belong in this section XD
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not afraid to be myself. I used to have green hair and some piercings. My current aesthetic is more health goth? Haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Japanese authors. Especially Haruki Murakami

I'm pretty into EDM but specifically love more experimental and downtempo type stuff

I like just about any kind of food but I try to eat to feel and look good
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport, trance, caffeine, art, childhood best friends, and my beloved Scion FR-S :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding my path in life, motivating myself and the people I love, getting my next endorphin rush
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're confident, outgoing and open-minded. Or if you can drive stick better than me :P