Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

loroma

45 Belmont, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun, Self-Deprecating, Irish American Red Head.

Most of the time I describe myself as shy, but those that know me well find that hard to believe since I am far more outgoing once I know someone (like I am with them)! I have a dry and sarcastic sense of humor and, like most of us, I enjoy spending time with friends and family.

I love being outdoors, camping, hiking and, kayaking. Kayaking is a passion of mine; I even have my own boat!. I also enjoy running and will participate in5ks from time to time, particularly the ones that come with beer at the end!

Many would describe me as a Red Sox fanatic; I wouldn’t go that far, but I truly just enjoy the game. I am not a stats person by any means, but I know the players, how the game is played, etc.

On the artistic side, I studied and love photography. You’ll usually find me carrying a camera of some sort, and not just my phone. Not that there is anything wrong with that. These days I use pinhole cameras for my landscape and nature images. I also love listening to live music and have eclectic musical tastes, from The Pogues to Kenny Chesney, and most things in between. Let’s go see a show at the the Middle East or Lizard Lounge sometime!

That’s me in a nutshell! I’d love to find someone who shares some of my interests and can introduce me to some of theirs. I look forward to hearing from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hanging out with my nephews
going to Sox
Kayaking in a river, lake, or ocean
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
kayaking
photography
Computers
knitting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should meet me to make your own impression.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just read Girl with a dragon tatoo, Girl Who Played with Fire, and Girl that Kicked the Hornet's Nest, loved all three so sad there will not be any more.

Music wise I listen to everything fro George Strait to The Clash.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, especially my nephews.
friends
camera
computer
travel
my hobbies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends. whether it be having some beers or going to a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing online, you will have to get to know me to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your serious about wanting to be in a relationship with one person. I am happy to take things slow but i am done with wasting time.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!