Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lorrirose2

66 F Murrieta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 60–68
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am recently separated from a long time marriage. Am looking to enjoy life, hopefully find someone with like interests for a long-term positive relationship. I am a doer! Must keep active, busy, enjoying life.

Okay, so that was really short, guess I should expand a bit.

Born and raised in Chicago, Catholic schools. Married and had a daughter and son. Moved to California in 1987 due to husband's job. Joined my local woman's club and have been very active in that for over 20 years. Am on the club's board this year.

I worked part time at the local YMCA for 7 years. Decided to retire from that in 2010. And that started my life going down a different path, which led finally in 2012 to my decision to leave my husband. The marriage was bad for a really long time, but decided to make the best of things as I didn't think I wanted to be alone. Looking back now, I know I should have made the break a long time ago. But hey, I will take whatever time I have left being much, much happier now.

My daughter had a baby girl 16 years ago, and she's my only grandchild so far. Daughter is divorced for a long time and lives not far away. Son has not married yet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do a lot of volunteer work. Trying to enjoy things I've missed over the past years. Am a POSITIVE person, want to meet someone else with a very positive attitude, to have fun with.

Love getting together with friends, love happy hours, lunches out, movies, theater, music, etc., etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at being a friend, having fun, enjoying life, volunteering, doing stuff on the puter, etc. Am a "worker bee". Just love to keep doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly and happy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all kinds of food but really try to eat healthy these days
Reading 50 Shades of Grey Freed but can't finish it.
Love anything funny as far as movies, or action, or sci-fi
Love going to live theater, local theater is awesome
Love music, most kinds but not rap or jazz
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Love
2. Laughter
3. family
4. friends
5. my bird, Paulie
6. my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to wear? how to fill my days with things I enjoy and things that make me feel good about myself? what I really want in life? how to organize my space? what to fix for dinner? Does that sound really shallow?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on puter. would rather be out with friends

Well am finding more single friends now, so maybe out doing happy hour...........................
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a bird, Paulie, and he's my main man. Yea, sorry, but I'm a bird lover and can live with the mess.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are within my age range of 60 - 68, please no young guys, not a cougar. And if we have similar interests.