Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

losermara

30 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Umm....

I don't know how to use this...

I like spending time in parks. I love to travel. I can't stay in one place for very long, ever. I like to act like a child. Hence, I do get bored too easily.

I am bizarre, genuine, and childlike.

I'm also on here mostly to make new friends in the city. I need people to go to new fun restaurants, festivals, fun dive bars, and on whatever other adventures the city holds. PLEASE don't message me asking to have sex! Myself or one of my friends who goes on here because they love to mess with pervs will probably screw with you if you do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Grad school! And I love it! I'm doing Instructional Design, which means that when I graduate, I get to make all those nerdy things you have to click through during training. Soooo much fun! I'm also teaching at a school that I am absolutely in love with. Very alternative. Very innovative, and I get all the freedom I need and I want to do the things I know I am capable of. So happy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding out things... talking, endlessly... making connections with strangers... teaching... telling stories... problem solving (I might be a genius in this area).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, how much I talk... depending on the situation. I can go from "quiet as a mouse" to "Mary Motor Mouth" (my childhood nickname) dependent on the environment/circumstances.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really hate stuff like this because I don't feel like it says much about my personality. People are always amazed by my taste in these sorts of things because it's just not what they expected, and I don't mean that in a good way. Anyhow.... If you love Grimes... I love you... and I really love Kafka, Poe, Jonathon Safran Foer, Margaret Atwood, A Little Princess, A Life Less Ordinary, Amelie, Cecil B. Demented, Stranger Than Fiction, anything Happy Hardcore basically (i.e. Scott Brown, Hixxy, Gammer, Dougal, etc....), drum and bass, The Pixies, Melt Banana, Robyn, Crystal Castles, loads of classic rock, I don't play instruments or know absolutely anything about music so just anything that is fun to sing and dance to, as for food.... I basically like anything and everything, but especially Turkish food, Indian food, home-cooked meals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my family, a form of communication with the previous two, crossword puzzles, access to long-distance transportation, a bottle of water (but not necessarily bottled water) ((I put that in there because I AM from SF)).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophical questions and daydreaming/fantasizing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It can vary from getting some work-work done and getting some school-work done and then passing out to out dancing until 2 a.m. and then finding some weird "thing" to do afterwards. Depends on the night, my mood, and my energy level.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't keep much private.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it.