Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

losfelizdre

33 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When I'm sleeping I don't want to get up, when I'm up I don't wanna go to bed. When I'm shopping for crackers and trying to decide between wheat thins and triscuits I always have to pee.

I think my neutral facial expression makes people think I'm brooding or upset and usually it's just that I'm day-dreaming or thinking about stupid shit like if I have enough shaving cream or wheat thins... (I also like using the three dots a lot...)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it! You wanna talk about work we can do that but let's have a coffee or sparkling water first.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soccer, most board games, knowing what the name of that band is, and which way is north.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and then the scar on my eyebrow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could go on for weeks about movies and books and music and food so I'll just start with my favorite food.

BREAD and CHEESE. Any combination of bread and cheese, I'm talking pizza, chesseadillias, swiss on a baguette, stinky gruyere and a whole wheat toast? Yup! From brie to pepper jack and all the way south of the border to queso dip. If it's cheese... eat it. Same for bread. You get it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People I love, chocolate, laughter (Hysterical preferred), soccer, music, new experiences.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out somewhere with friends, seeing a show, band or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to listen sensitive music in my car....alone...when it's raining.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh and are fun.