Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lost-but-seeking

31 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just an ex-con trying to go straight and get my kids back.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in South Phila.

Saving up to buy a sailboat.

Putting one foot in front of the other.

I work for myself.

I'm a writer. I make my livins right now with music journalism. I co-run the Secret Admirer too. It's a free weekly. It's blue. It features a wolf.

Semi-planning a return to school to join the health industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping you with your weird projects. Fighting with my fists and with my words. Cat whispering. Bike riding. Managing small teams of outlaws. Folk music busk adventures.

Scrabble. WWF. I will take all comers.

Making crossword puzzles, writing horoscopes and advice columns, drawing comix, reviewing music. I'm a one-man free weekly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm big and fast and standing up. I have a gnarly, forest floor tangle of head and face hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like lots of things. Mostly almond butter and sweet potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love (cat).
Wind (wind)
Movement (bike).
Instrument (musical).
Bike (movement).
Blank paper/pens (artistic expression).

But honestly, I could get by without everything except #6. And probably #5.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Five year plan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Greasing my knees and fleecing my bees.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is me trying.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're weird. You believe. You know the meaning of meaning. You earnestly think it might work out.

We gots a highish %.

But I dunno. Everyone's into more than one specific type of person. This site seems to focus your longing. I'm sure there are people here with low % against me that I'd get on with rather well. It's all about what side you see first, and a million little factors like voice, walking pace, shared experience. Deal breakers are kind of lame.

You want to ride bikes to Newfoundland. (Seriously)

You understand that this is the most important part of your profile.

But most of all, and above all else, if you know the difference between the path of least personal resistance and the path of least resistance, and there's an uncrossable gulf between the two for you, and you invariably tread the former.