Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lost_on_wheels

28 M Concord, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm Zeus a skater from the east bay. I love being out in nature skating, hiking, going to the city. Basically I'm a mover I'd rather be out and about than doing nothing at home. Of course from time to time chilln' at home and watching some movies or some sports games. I'm a big Oakland Athletics and Golden State Warriors fan. I like almost all sorts of music I have some many different favorite musicians. I don't know what else to write so just ask any questions
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing what James Dean said to do..."Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die today" my favorite quote
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at reading maps and directions (I spend a lot of time on google maps looking up places I've traveled to.)
I'm really....take that back...I'm hella good at cooking not so much at baking though. I can make a healthy lunch or dinner but tend to make a lot of pork (mmmm...bacon)
I personally don't think I'm a really good skateboarder but I've been told I'm good, I'd rather stay humble about that aspect of my life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't have a latin accent...which is good I guess. I do like to surprise people that think that I don't speak a word of English. Its a lot of fun. Also that I don't look my age, I look young for my age
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my mom
-my friends
-skateboard
-northern California weed!
-a world atlas
-love/intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about what I can turn into a million dollar idea and so far I have a few ideas but nothing great so far.
Also about where I'd like to be in 5-8years...married, family, homeowner, a dad, business owner and financially stable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday's I'm usually working til 1030-11pm then either go home, go to my friends or go out to a dive bar. Saturdays are more fun filled for me because its my day off
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and maybe you'll find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like we could become friends and eventually something more serious could happen but not necessary. Or if you just want a cool friend