Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 San Diego, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:47am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like the idea of staying in shape and eating healthy. I'm fascinated by animation. 2D, computer animation, 3D whatever. I like watching movies, running so I can over eat, and trying not to worry about my love life.

I am simple, sarcastic, and trustworthy, a little shy, have my ups and downs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get stable again after 10+ years at my old job. But don't worry, it's not a paycheck to paycheck kind of situation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running over all the potholes in the road and useless trivia. Oh and keeping a straight face.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a serious look on my face most of the time. But I'm not, I just concentrate a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now diggin' Sleepy Hollow and Marvel Agents of Shield, A Game of Thrones, Conan O'brien, 28 Days/Weeks Later, Star Wars, Spirited Away, Princess Mononoke, Avatar, Napoleon Dynamite, instrumental music/live band, thai, japanese and chinese, noodles, pizza, burgers, carne asada, salad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't know, I could do without a lot of things. I check the internet everyday so that must be one of them. Something to check the internet with (laptop/tablet). I really need good running shoes and "me time." That's only 4 haha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working late (2nd shift) unfortunately. I don't go out Friday nights too much anymore. After work I watch some netflix or tv. If I had someone, now that's a different story. Sorry boss, no overtime tonight. I have plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I realize I am out of the age range of the women I find attractive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please save me from turning into a workaholic.! J/k If you want to, go for it. Do you like movies? I'm sort a big kid when it comes to movies. Avengers 2 woo!!