Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

honeybeyhives

24 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:56am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly halal
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Malay (Okay), Chinese (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Even a smile is charity." - Muhammad (pbuh)

I'm a 24 year old, 1.65 metres tall, and 75 kg light (I use 'light' sparingly), Singaporean hobbit, who's out to save the world.

Defending and fighting for gay rights and equal opportunities is very important but I feel like we should be spending and devoting our energy towards something bigger than the need to justify homosexuality, because it really isn't that big of an issue if you wanna compare it to other things.

My main priority in life is to eradicate world hunger and poverty, and even though it seems like a long shot, I'm gonna give my all to share whatever little I have to make a difference in another person's life, in another person who holds out their hand in need.

With that being said, I'm looking for that boy who can share the same passion with me. I don't care if you're black, white, or Asian, if you're ready to lend a helping a hand, I will you give you all the love that I have for the world to you.

"Hunger will not wait, for promises we make." -Sami Yusuf
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a Finance Executive for now, until I graduate from my part-time degree in Accountancy and Finance. After which, I intend to work for non-profit organizations like Unicef.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Following Google Map instructions on my iPhone.
- Doing a kaikai drag queen voice ala RuPaul.
- Being positive and seeing the good in people.
- Speaking in accents.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The scruff on my baby face.

I can't help if I'm sick of people wondering if I'm done with highschool when I'm actually a corporate drone now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1) I read too much.
2) I watch too many movies too.
3) I dream of Ed Sheeran, Nathan Hartono, Ryan Cabrera, The Fray, and Beyonce, every other night.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God الله‎
2. My cats.
3.
4.
5.
6.

.. Yeah that's pretty much it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
..lunch.

No really, I think it's important to know what I'm gonna eat if I were to have a good day ahead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
1. Chilling with the girlfriends at the coffeeshop eating Kway Teow Goreng Basah.

or

2. Chilling with the girlfriends at the void deck cos lepak.

or

3. Playing with my cats while watching RuPaul.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really gay.. but I think my future boyfriend might be. ☺
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe that you're willing to share this unexpected adventure with a hobbit like me. Maybe we'll meet a fire breathing dragon.. in my pants.