Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lostcause1024

22 M Bowling Green, KY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay, well, here goes.. I have a son, his mother and I are together and doing well. We share an apartment, and we are looking to have a little fun in our youth. We are looking to find a preferably single, cute girl to join us as a one time thing (maybe more) as we are still kind of new to the idea. We are looking for a woman that is more expierenced with women than not and more into women than men.. :) Her OKC user name is Katiejean1 sorry for the lack of update on her profile being as she can no longer access her account.
*Please note: if we take the time to message you please extend the same courtesy to respond, even if it is a response of no interest. (It is a matter of good manners, as we are only looking to do this once), if you have noticed a profile review but no message it is probably because we thought you might not be interested; feel free to correct us if we are wrong*
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a crane operator for a major construction outfit. Getting myself situated now that I've returned to my home town.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything and everything I give more than half a second's thought too. lol On the serious side, I guess I'm good at working on any kind of car. If it has wheels I can make it roll. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea what people notice first about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read anything, but it takes a really awesome reference to get me to read a book of your choice. As for movies I really don't have an opinion unless it doesn't seem to carry a good story line. Music is a must in my life, I have a taste for literally everything. I refrain from watching TV. finallly food, I'll try anything once and the good things twice. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the basic neccesities of life I couldn't tell you...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Resolving whatever problem has been laid out in front of me, and after that it's about were I am, were I want to be and how I go about gettting there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday's are like any other day of the week; taking in the exception of my weed sack being a little heavier.. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never admit, but if questioned, never lie. Ask away...
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Whatever reason you deem fit...

I would like to take note that if my profile my seem vegue; to those who do maybe you should investigate... lol