Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

losthdrider

41 F Edgerton, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
A bit about you, you like motorcycles....maybe even have one. That would be great! However, I'm not the typical biker gal, I just enjoy going out and seeing the sights. Stop at an off the wall type of place, antique store, etc. Not a huge bar hound, but enjoy going and having a drink some times and throw in a good bar burger. (I haven't found any good ones since I moved here...suggestions?). You like to hold hands, not afraid of showing affection. You like to have conversations, serious and the not so serious. :) Great sense of humor, can make a bad day into a great day with a cheesy joke. You are a great man who likes to make their woman feel like the only one you want to be around. Sure there is more, but you can show me that later. I hope you like the Packers, if not and you like another team, we can enjoy some fun banter.

A bit about me. I have my own home, motorcycle and a decent car. I'm independent. Love kissing (all different kinds), cuddling, holding hands...all the girly things. :) I'm a tomboy, but not everything.....wink wink. I have a great sense of humor and like to joke around. Life is too serious as it is, why make it even more serious? Of course, there is more; but I'll be saving that for you.

I'm here looking for the real deal. A man who can show me new things and I can do the same for him. Someone who I look forward to seeing again.. Now, I know that this takes way more than just a few dates to happen, and that is great!! Who wants to go fast and miss the best parts?
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying life with my motorcycle and out on the lake kayaking. Live life to the fullest right? I hope you can show me some new things.
I’m really good at
Not filling these out very well....
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. Blue...sometimes grey...or a combination of both.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read and don't have a favorite author, just anything that catches my interest. As far as movies, I'm about the same...anything that catches my interest.
The six things I could never do without
My house, phone, air, pets, food and water, and car. Everything else can be replaced or just passes the time. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is going and what kind of fun things are ahead of me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You think we may get along.