Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

losthedge

31 M Marietta, OH

My Details

Last Online
Feb 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It's a long story but I guess the first thing is that I'm a person who is interested in many things. I am not so good at self examination so this is a little vague. I don't really know what else to say, so anything else just ask and I'll answer.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working, trying to be a writer. I try to have a little fun everyday even if it's just joking around with friends at work or listening to music in the car. I enjoy life yet I do have plans for the future. I suppose in the grand scheme of things I'm not doing much with my life, but I'm enjoying it.
I’m really good at
I'm good at my job, I can tell a joke when the situation calls for it, and I can cook fairly well
The first things people usually notice about me
Some people think I'm funny, most people just get confused and feel like I know too much about most things. Sometimes people are stunned by just how honest I am. I don't really sugar coat things I say, and I will tell you what I think if you ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Wheel of time, The dark tower, anything by Neil Gaiman, science fiction, fantasy, science, history, religion (just an interesting subject not really a believer of anything.)
Movies: really any genre or type just needs good writing and to be well acted. I can enjoy a really horrible movie sometimes if I'm with friends and we are laughing about it.
TV: I don't watch much TV, but like Walking Dead and Dr. Who
Music: It's easier if you just ask me
Food: I like food, of various types
The six things I could never do without
Music, books, friends, movies, my phone... and my laptop and also my jeep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Writing and reading take up most of the space in my brain. Also work, politics, music and and endless stream of odd thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or reading a book while listening to music. Driving around aimlessly. I don't have a typical Friday night really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a geek. I read comics sometimes, watch science fiction and have played D&D many times in my life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Well that's really up to you... I make no assumptions. I'm willing to talk to anyone about almost anything so message me if you thought any of this was smart, funny, weird, confusing, or just interesting enough to be worth a conversation.