Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

losthynotic

23 F Ogden, UT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To start with:
I may never decide to meet you in person. If we talk and get to know each other first, then your chances are much better. The reason for this is that I am nearly cripplingly shy, and it takes a long time for me to feel comfortable enough to meet someone from online in person.

Now that that's out of the way I can go on to a few things about myself :)

I am a huge nerd. I play old Playstation 2 games (my favorites being Medal of Honor and Grand Theft Auto) and they turn me into a swearing angry crazy person when I am losing or dying. I play World of Warcraft and Minecraft and Amnesia: The Dark Descent on my PC. I also play Magic: The Gathering. I'm a noob and I pretty much suck, but I enjoy playing it casually with friends. Movies are a giant part of my life; I love to go to movies and browse Netflix to find new ones. I also read a lot of books.

During the summer I love to go to Pineview Reservoir. I grew up near there, and it is my favorite place to go swimming and sunbathing. One of my favorite activities is going to my favorite park in Ogden to watch/ photograph the sunset. I love camping and hiking (although I'm pretty out of shape right now).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
​ I'm currently searching for a job, and I'm about to go back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at writing and photography. I write articles for a website as well as fiction stories and poetry. Photography is my real passion, I dream of becoming a nature photographer and working in the national parks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly my shyness. Maybe my hair since it's a little wild.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are Just Go With It, Identity Thief, The Avengers, and Batman Begins. These are subject to change however.

I listen to a little bit of everything as far as music is concerned, but my favorite is Alternative Rock. Metallica, Seether, Skillet, Three Days Grace, Red, Asking Alexandria, and Linkin Park are a few of my favorite bands.

I watch a bit of tv, mostly medical dramas like House and Grey's Anatomy, but my favorite TV shows of all time are House and Dexter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future goals...
My biggest dream is to photograph each of America's National Parks and create a book detailing my journey. I love to take photos, and Yellowstone National Park is one of my favorite places on the planet (so far). I want to eventually move to Los Angeles, California. I am absolutely obsessed with the ocean, and LA seems like it's just crazy and busy enough to keep me entertained.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to!