Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lostinbox

69 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–75
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life is to short to wake up in the morning with regrets. So I love the people who are nice and kind, and forget about the ones that are not so nice and kind, and I have come to understand that some things in life is about timing, and I believe that everything happens for a reason. If I get a chance, I will take it. If it changes my life, I will let it. Nobody said it'd be easy, they just promised it would be worth it. Life has a way of defining you, so I'm open to change. Nothing will change unless we make it change. The above paragraph reference some of my basic ideology. In addition , I'm Single, retired, professional , smart, a gentleman with a good sense of humor, and of a mixed race, black American mother and spaniard father, I'm in good health, live a healthy life style, very positive attitude, 5' 10'' average body, pretty brown eyes, a romantic person, full of feelings, happy, and a fun guy, enjoy the outdoors, love dancing, and have many other interests. Love a good glass of red wine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live a good and simple life on the west coast of Florida. Enjoy living in my home, eating healthy foods, working out (exercise) - try to do at lease 4 days per week, walking on the bayshore, sometimes I do volunteer work. Travel occasionally - like those weekend get-aways.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding and caring about people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and a smile on my face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Have read many good books, also, have many favorites. one that come to mind, GO TELL IT ON THE MOUNTAIN :James Bolwin. watch most of the good movies on cable T.V., any good concert would catch my eye, enjoy all the good music on SiriusXM Satellite Radio. Also, enjoy music on local fm: 105.5- The Dove, they play some good stuff. All fruits and veggies are my favorite foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
true love ,( legal tender - money), healthy foods, good conversations, a roof over my head -nice place to live, good transportation - nice vehicle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spend some of my time thinking about the world we live in, and often being challenged - how to make it a little better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depend!! could be home relaxing - with my good glass of red wine, or out and about, around the bay area, may go out to get something to eat. might decide to cook something at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
NOT SURE, something I will think about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest and truthful, A good person, smart , fit- a person who knows the value of true friendship. and will except me for who I am.