Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lostinpsl

30 M Port Saint Lucie, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ahh, the obligatory self-summary.... Well, I don't like to summarize myself on most occasions as I don't want to put myself into a box, but I guess I can do like most others here and list some adjectives...lol.

-I'm a pretty chill guy as far as life goes, but all the while driven in everything that I do.
-I have a close group of friends that I hang out with a lot.
-I try to live life to the fullest and take in as much as I can
-I've been described by others as witty, and my second language is sarcasm (Some may even say my first)

I think that's enough for now, if you want to know more you'll have to get to know me better yourself and make your own assessments...

P.S> No my picture is not of me (Although I do have them available), I just choose to not have my picture up for anyone to see right away. It is however a picture that I share with another one of my profiles on a different site. If you can figure out the site, you' might just be pleasantly surprised I think ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Working... A LOT. lol. On top of having a full time day job, I also currently run my own business in my "off hours", and I'm thinking about possibly starting a second. So, yeah... busy, busy, busy...
I’m really good at
Well this seems like it could be a loaded question... lol.

Seriously though;
-Music (Guitar, Piano, drums)
-Listening to people and giving advice with an unbiased opinion
-Problem solving (Especially in a crisis... I work well under pressure)
-Putting people at ease
-Getting my way (Most of the time...lol)

I'm sure there's more, but I don't want to come off as too narcissistic. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm 6'4", the size of my shoes, or award winning personality =P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have enough time to read nearly as much as I'd like, but when I do I usually read about history. I'm a big history buff. Although, if I'm being honest... the last book that I actually read was "Assholes finish First", and it's actually quite funny.
The six things I could never do without
-Family
-Good Friends
-My Dog Zeus
-A goal to strive towards
-Relaxation (Down time)
-Money (Let's me honest, it makes life easier...lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, business, and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, or out with friends trying to have some fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The other site I'm on is much more interesting....lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You feel like we would get along, you're looking for a friend, or if you'd just like to chat.