Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lostinspace10

37 M Cork, Ireland

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So......... Well I'm really busy with college right now therefore a social life has gone kinda out the window, hence I'm giving this a go. I'm an easy going person, I can be a bit quiet sometimes but once I get to know people off I go. I mainly want to make new friends but if something more was to happen sur that's not a bad thing as far as I can remember anyways.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was a painter decorator till someone broke the world, I returned to Ireland and did something I've always wanted to do, study photography, best decision of my life...... thanks banker people :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
looking. it might sound stupid but when you just stop and really start to notice things, life is pretty interesting.
I also love to wander and cycle.
I am a good listener too, I like to hear about people and their meanderings
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
currently reading John Berger "about looking" I love isaac asimov, if I'm feeling low Douglas Adams will always cheer me up. I read scientific books a lot too.
the only movies I cant abide are bad rom coms, disney and cheap knock offs the types that have "if you liked (insert movie title) then you'll love this"
cant handle manufactured music everything else ill give a listen too, my default would be I suppose math and post rock/metal
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
camera, bike, family, coffee, guitar, internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
thoughts
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at a friends house, cinema, visiting family or going to a gig or something, I'm done with the pub/club scene to be honest