Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 F Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:09pm
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
High school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jessica. I currently live in Santa Clara, CA and I'm looking for something very casual if you are in the bay area. As you can see my profile says Ohio because I will be moving there in November. However, it would be nice to find someone to spend time with while I'm still in California.

On the other side of that if you are in or around Columbus please send me a message. It would be nice to know people there before I move. :)

Now about me. I'm an easy going person. I like to hike and do low key stuff. I don't party and I drink very occasionally. I work full time in Palo Alto for a doctor.

Send me a message and let's see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am taking it one day at a time. I am working full time and just enjoying the rest. Who knows what will happen next. I'm just along for the ride.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Speaking my mind. I'll say whatever I'm thinking no matter what.

Being on time. "If you're early, you're on time. If you're on time, you're late"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get either my eyes, my smile, or my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big reader... Any suggestions for some good books would be appreciated though! I love action movies.... Most others bore me a bit. I am a big country music fan. It's not the only thing I listen to but definitely my preference.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order.
My family
My iPhone
My job
Sriracha--I use it on everything! Haha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. What I want to do. Where I want to end up.

If I forgot to call someone back at work.

What's for dinner.

The important stuff ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No typical Friday nights for me... Whatever comes up for that night is what I'm doing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still have my baby blanket on my bed :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't like playing games!

Also, as a side note..I would ideally like to date someone with a big family. Not a requirement but I would at least like to meet someone that has a good relationship with their family.