Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lostinyou14

27 Reynoldsburg, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jessica. I relocated from California to Ohio (11/3/14). (I came here willingly so please don't send me a negative message asking why I would ever do that.) Pretty big change but I'm excited to see what this area has to offer and hopefully meet some cool people in the process.

I am easy going, sarcastic, and a bit of a smart ass. My personality is unlike most people. A lot of people that I meet here tell me that I am "something else", which I gladly take as a compliment. I don't want to be like everyone else and I am glad that my individualism is so apparent to other people.

I am an open book--don't be shy. Ask me some questions!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well. I am working full time right now. Trying to decide what to go back to school for. I think it is time to just take the leap and figure out what I want to do for the rest of my life. Other then that I am just enjoying it as well as I know how to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Speaking my mind. I'll say whatever I'm thinking no matter what.

Being on time. "If you're early, you're on time. If you're on time, you're late"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get either my eyes, my smile, or my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any suggestions for some good books would be appreciated! The last book I read was The Alchemist, which I loved. I love action movies.... Most others bore me a bit. I am a big country music fan. It's not the only thing I listen to but definitely my preference.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone-it is my gateway to my "other life" 2500 miles away.
My best friends/family. I put these together because I am picky about the people I have in my life. If you don't feel like family to me then we don't need to be friends.
My cat. I know what you're thinking..."crazy cat lady". And I am not. I just really love my cat.
The sunshine. I grew up in California. Enough said.
My car. I have a need to be super independent and go wherever I want whenever I want--which is why I bought a Honda. Never have to worry about anything. :)
Love. Totally cliche. I know....but it's true. Feeling love for something or someone is one of the most powerful things you can feel as a human being.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I love to research everything. Someone will say something that I think sounds interesting and I'm immediately looking up everything I can about it. I feel like my brain never shuts off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever I want!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still have my baby blanket on my bed :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't like playing games! Also, please know how to carry on a conversation...I don't want to have to ask all the questions or do all the talking to see if there is even a connection there.

Also, as a side note..I would ideally like to date someone with a big family. Not a requirement but I would at least like to meet someone that has a good relationship with their family.