Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lostprophet24

30 M Jakarta, Indonesia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Pisces. A bit introvert. Hate parties. Hate to be a public attention. Commonly people say I'm arrogant..but the truth is I'm a shy person. Love playing video games. Like spicy food. Addict on sports like swimming, workout at gym, jogging, playing futsal. Moody somtimes. The weird thing is, when I feel comfort with ppl around me, I can be a totally different person :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work smart, play smart :)
I'm an Internal Auditor in a multinational company, work on monday to friday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Make ppl smile and feel comfortable.
2. Finishing all "role playing game" games including found secret place, secret boss, secret item, secret quest, secret....you just name it :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like action and sciene fiction movies..love "kingdom war"genre too, such as Kingdom of Heaven, LOTR trilogy, Gladiator, King Arthur, and Troy.

I basicly like all kind of music. I love slow rock. MR BIG, White Lion, BonJovi, Oasis, Bryan Adams, Vertical Horizon, they're all my heroes.
I can scream along with Chester Bennington, head banging with James Hetfield, going crazy with Coby Dick...but I can also "be a good boy", enjoying Secondhand Serenade and Boyce Avenue...all depend on my mood.

I read everything. All kind of novels. Shidney Sheldon, Michael Crichton, Mario Puzzo. From Agatha Christie's Hercule Poirot to Dan Brown's Robert Langdon...from JRR Tolkien's Froddo Baggins to Christopher Paolini's Eragon...I "eat" them all :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family and friends, my Galaxy Note 2, music, book, sports.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hang out with friends, or just stay at home. I enjoy both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ssshhh...I'm Batman..