Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Dallas, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a friendly, thoughtful, and honest man who is looking for more friends to share my life with. I am also a bit of a geek and a bit of a romantic. I have had a rich set of experiences from driving a truck to building computers and I even made a side trip as part of a traveling magic show. I have a unique set of relationships so please do not assume anything.

I am Fourty-something, thoughtful, and strong willed
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do have friends and loved ones to share my life with but I am looking for others to share the journey with. I am going back to school to take some graduate courses and pick up some new skills. I have found that sharing the adventure is more fun than doing it alone so I am looking for friends to share with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great friend, partner and lover, I enjoy my relationships and it shows in what I do!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am thoughtful, enjoy talking and I am willing to share my point of view.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: most of Eric Flint, David Weber or SM Stirling work. Movies: it's a mixed bag, old Star Wars (4,5,or 6), classics (Gone with the Wind, Casablanca, Time Bandits)this is just a few. Music: Lords of the New Church, some country, and 80s classics Food: Chicken Fried Steak, T-Bone and Eggs, a good Cobb Salad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my wife, family - chosen and blood, friends, computers, books, I-Phone, music that says what I cannot find the words for.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go with my life. I may never get to all my goals but I see where the road takes me! After all why would you ever say I am done with life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes working, sometimes going to another city (San Antonio, Austin, Houston) and sometimes just chilling with wife and dogs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am married and my wife knows I have this profile. I have some experience in D/s relationships. I have been on both side of that coin so feel free to contact me whatever flavor you like (vanilla is welcome as well!) :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me better. Something struck a cord within you. You want to talk and see where it goes.