Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lostwithouther

27 M Hobart, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Luke, I'm not sure what all to write on here, I have a lot to say but I'll just keep it brief for now. Maybe because there's so much to list however, if I went on and on about my life story no one would get through reading this... I guess less is more as they say anyways. I'll let you know right off the bat that I'm very adventurous and if I'm not doing much I get bored easily so I stay active all the time. I can be very sarcastic at times, I have a knack for making people laugh, and I daydream constantly. Also I am currently going to school for Nursing and hope to complete my Masters sometime this decade and become a Nurse Practitioner. Right now I'm just looking for the right one to share my dreams with and hopefully I'll be able to do just that on here... Feel free to message me if you would like to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working on my Master's degree in Medical Science of Nursing, I am working part-time to make room for school. I am also enrolled in a Phlebotomy program.
I’m really good at
Making other people laugh and my personality seems to rub off on a lot of people for some odd reason...
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile and my really deep voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Dean Koontz and some books in between

Movies: Mostly comedy; Wedding Crashers, Miss March, Superbad. Also action films and some drama

Music: I like all kinds but mostly rock n country..

Food: Spicy foods without a doubt are my favorite, I would have to rate Mexican and Chinese cuisines among my top favorites.
The six things I could never do without
My TRUE friends and family
Food
H2O
Music
Car
My pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything, but mostly about what my next goal should be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends if I have an upcoming exam or not, otherwise I'll be out with a few friends or at a party or bonn fire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an uncanny ability to reference a famous person in the likes of a friend and I can impersonate many different voices for example donald duck.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you would like to meet an ambitious and adventurous guy looking for the right one.