Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lou_squared

46 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work hard and like to play harder. Life is way to short not to enjoy to the fullest. From going to farmers markets, hanging with my furry friend, going to the beach or mountains....to just enjoying a cup of coffee (or beer) on the porch. I love what I do .. being able to make a difference in this crazy world we live in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a organic dog biscuit company as well and enjoying being with my family as much as being with my dear friends.

If I can make someone smile...then my day is made
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh....and of course my big brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a total foodie and love going to all the great places that this city has to offer.... Nothing to spicy and open to trying almost anything. Music..something I can not do without with the exception of new country. Movies..anything with Will Ferrell
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My family
Going to the park/mountains
People that make me laugh
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually getting ready for the farmers market to work but when all that is done and over....sitting on a porch or patio with friends having a beer or listening to good music.

Also, love the lazy Fridays with a good movie and a bite to eat