Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

louderplease

28 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
sweet. intelligent. fun.
What I’m doing with my life
constantly trying to find the perfect balance of coffee, alcohol, and weed.

yes. i, too, work at a technology company. we're a big one that focuses on music tech, and i get paid to nerd out over dance music every day. my day job imitates my main leisure activities: going out to dance at clubs, seeing live music, and rounding up my friends for dance parties and DJing.

occasionally i take my headphones off or step outside of the club. i love sports--i like to watch baseball and college football and i do brazilian jiu jitsu a few times a week. i read econ and finance wonk blogs like a fiend. i game. i complain about the republican party. i complain about democrats, too. i go on trips. i stare at maps. i hang out with my three sisters, baby niece, and parents. it feels like i'm constantly doing laundry, but i guess that's just because i'm busy and would rather be doing other things. i go on walks. i bike around. i hike large glacier-covered mountains. i try new drinks and chat with bartenders. i read multiple newspapers a day. i do crossword puzzles. I dungeon crawl. i'm learning sql. i go to festivals. i sleep in really late on weekends. i'm on the internet a lot, but you probably already guessed that one.
I’m really good at
i make a mean negroni and a fabulous old fashioned. i'm an excellent tipper. i know bach from beethoven and mahler from mendelssohn (thanks spotify).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i mostly read short novels and non-fiction.

favorite movies include vertigo, the departed, toy story, there will be blood, star wars, do the right thing, 2001: a space odyssey. i rarely see movies in the theater.

i like hardcore punk, deep house, electroklash, cumbia, disco, techno, IDM, dance pop, '90s alt rock, dub reggae, noise rock, skiffle, folk revival, reggaeton, psychedelic rock, tech-house, minimalism, country rock, extreme metal, old-school electro, and much more.

i'm pretty out of the television loop, but i did just make it through season seven of x-files.

i dig food. i participate in this activity at least three times a day, sometimes more.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my snake is thinking about. the macroeconomy. the distant future.
On a typical Friday night I am
at a club or bar listening to music--usually drink, usually dance, usually bobble. or quite possibly chilling at home or at a friend's smoking weed, drinking beer, and watching netflix.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you wanna grab a drink. it's on me.