Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

loudog8213

22 Hemet, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19, 2014
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, my name is Luis. I currently go to school and work. I will be going into the medical field. I really enjoy outdoor activities, hanging with loved ones, cooking, and above all, learning new interesting things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energetic personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like Dexter, American Horror story, Once upon a Time, and a lot more tv shows. As for movies, I like comedies and horror movies the most, oh! And psychological movies are awesome. I'm not a big book reader at all. Lastly, I like a little bit of everything for music. But, I mainly listen to rock.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Really deep questions about life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am willing to admit a lot as long as I feel comfortable with you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to find out more about me and want to be friends or more.