Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

louie4b

48 M Gilbert, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a father of an amazing 12 year old boy. He is the joy of my life. You must be accepting of him and I will accept your children if you have any. Honesty is the only policy. I am loyal, supportive, hard working, and responsible. Family and friends say I am cheerful, positive and funny. I am a conservative and love spending time with family, enjoy reading about Science, History, Politics and Art. Also, Cooking is one of my passions.

I am Latin. As most Latin men I always express how I feel without any problems. I am passionate, and romantic. An old fashion type of guy. It does not meant that I am desperate. It does not mean that I want you to move in with me or move in with you. It does not mean that I would ask you to marry me next week or next month either. Getting to know someone is a process that takes time.

I like to listen to classic alternative, house, techno, rock and some jazz. Dancing? Well, not good at it but I get on the dance floor. So far, I haven’t embarrassed anybody yet.

Sports that I like: Boxing, Soccer, Tennis, and Basketball. However, I am not a sports fanatic. Also, I don’t hike every weekend, or run marathons, or travel every month. I exercise but I am not at the gym every day. I did a little bit of traveling in the past and lived in France for 2 years. I would love to travel again in the future, if possible.

The type of woman that I am looking for is honest, kind, caring, outgoing, outspoken, and supportive. I am not looking for perfection. I want to find a woman who is always open to grow and learn together to have a good relationship. I am attracted to curvy women. Curvy does not mean obese. It means you are not a bean pole. You are shaped like a woman, not a drug addict.

We will not be a good match if:

You are into endless messages, emails and texts as the only way to communicate and get to know someone.
You would like to date and/or still in love with your ex.
You have trust issues.

Life is about taking chances.
What I’m doing with my life
Being a father. My son is 12 and he is my life.
I’m really good at
Being a friend.
Cooking. I love italian, mediterranean, Chinese, Spanish (Spain) and Peruvian cuisine. Sorry no Mexican.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read about Art, History, Science, and Politics.
80's music, classic alternative and Rock.
TV: Law and Order, House, Walking dead. I also like comedy, drama. The History Channel, Fox News, AMC, TNT.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to the movies or playing with my son at home. Sharing time with family or friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Send me a message if you are looking to have real phone conversations (not just emails/text only) prior to meeting. Spending quality time together is important in order to build any type of friendship or relationship.