Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

louilouiloui

40 M Miami Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
l was born and raised in Norther Italy and l lived in Australia and Spain before landing in Miami.
Australia is where l first broke my english, now l do it every day here in Miami and funny enough l am far from been the only one ... hehe

l am usually the jokester in the group as l enjoy making people laugh, l strive to find a positive side to all situation and l believe that one day without a smile is a lost one, still l can be serious at the appropriate time

l am openminded and curious and thank God there will always be something new to learn everyday

l like the outdoors and to keep active practicing sports
l belong to a canoeing team, Sun and Ocean along with the climate attracted me here in beautiful South Florida
l can also enjoy relaxing with a good book or movie

l love music and, as a teenager, l used to play the drums in a rock band
l like to "dance" too(if you've seen "Hitch" with Will Smith you probably remember his white buddy's dancing moves - l can do that!)

l hope you enjoyed so far ... l've got a lot more coming if interested.
l look forward to hearing from you ... and if there is no spark we can still treasure a good friendship !

ciao
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
l am living it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people feel comfortable and finding a positive side
in most situations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my accent, but it is not as easy to determine my origins by it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"end of eternity" by Isaac Asimov
"raising Arizona" by the Cohen Brothers
"two and a half man" all characters are hilarious
l love most music and the soundtrack goes along with my feelings
and one can be used to trigger and amplify the other
l am up for trying to eat anything at least once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
fun
family
friends
love making
a new challenge
nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how l can make it all better, starting from me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
these days ... working! ... sigh
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is anything you dare asking!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–100
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
it feels right ...