Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Denver, CO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 12
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm silly, sarcastic, and spontaneous and looking to make the most out of life. I'm up for adventure and willing to try most things. I moved here from Maine in the fall and love to hike, visit new places, drink good beer (and crap beer too), enjoy whiskey, and practice yoga regularly. I'm not on the hunt for my next relationship but am looking to casually meet new people and see what happens. I'm pretty open and accepting and like meeting people of all sorts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring my new surroundings, working as a nurse, practicing yoga, being present. Being excited about the crap ton of stuff I want to do before I die while simultaneously enjoying each moment as it is. Is this possible?!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, making popcorn in a pot, starting books and getting 3/4 through, massages, listening, starting a campfire, being frugal but not stingy, parallel parking, rockin' my height, giving and receiving sarcasm, making friends and talking to strangers (I can't think of a single friend that would label me as shy)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My length and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lately it's been mostly school books- but when reading for fun I like mostly non-fiction

Movies: Anything that makes me think, feel, wonder, believe, scared, curious, excited, laugh, cry - I do love documentaries!

Music: Music. All the time - Thievery Corp, Mumford & Sons, Morcheeba, The Black Keys, Enigma, Justin Nozuka, Lupe Fiasco, Kodaline, Alabama Shakes, First Aid Kit, Milo Greene, Ray Lamontagne, Brandi Carlile, Phantogram, MJ, LaRoux, Gypsy Kings, Citizen Cope, Burial, Fleetwood Mac, Bon Iver - the list goes on.

Food: yes please
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
brushing my teeth
eyes and ears
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That I need a dog

Why doesnt anyone answer the question about the "proper way to eat a cupcake"? Does no one have any real opinion on this?

On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wishing I had a date to swing dance with!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to admit to most, anything you want to know just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are confident, smart, and witty and are living an adventurous and contented life, enjoy good conversation, and laughing. You think we would have something to talk about and don't mind telling your story.
You think I'm pretty and want to say hello.
-but don't just say hello. Impress me, make me wonder, tell me a story, or something interesting about yourself:)