Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

louisels

29 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really enjoy being outside and learning new things. I try to keep up to date on current events. To unwind I really enjoy cooking (especially baking). I tend to joke a lot and am told I have an infectious laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in the nonprofit arena trying to bring business acumen to the nonprofit world. I enjoy it and am particularly passionate about environmental nonprofits and I like seeing partnerships between nonprofits and business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm told I'm good at making people laugh and making them feel at ease. I'm also a pretty good baker.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Here's what I've been told:
My smile - tends to light up my whole face
My eyes - they jump from green to brown to hazel
My laugh - it's very loud
My hands
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The Botany of Desire, Four Fish, The Bluest Eye
Movies: Ace Ventura Pet Detective
Food: Pretty much anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm...
1) My running shoes
2) Metal Mixing bowls
3) Down jacket
4) Notebook
5) Passport
6) Apricots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want in my next job and how I hope to make a contribution by leaving the world a better place (sounds corny I know). Also, how I can be a better friend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have much relationship / dating experience
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for something real. I've met a lot of people so I might as well be honest. I'm not here for casual hookups. I have no judgement if that is what you want. It's just not what I am looking for. I like meeting new people. If you think you can make me laugh and you think we'd get along send me a message. Also, since everyone seems to ask about it: The iceberg pic was taken on a trip to Antarctica.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done